Raven Death: Forever Enslaved (2010)

In the beginning the band was playing heavy metal, then eventually evolved into melodic black/death metal, after this into symphonic black/death with synths and when they split up their genre was black metal. They were from Preddvor / Kranj.

Free Image Hosting

1. The Approaching Storm (Intro)
2. Black Dream
3. The Dark Gift
4. Legions of Fear
5. Greater Enemy
6. Forever Enslaved 
7. Illusions of the Sanitarium

You can get it here.