Torka: Descending into the Crypts of the Underworld (2002)

The vocals on this one are so bloody evil! They scare the shit out of me! Black metal!!!

Free Image Hosting

01 - Intro (To The Crypts)
02 - The Shadow's Rebel
03 - Descending Into The Crypts Of The Underworld
04 - Laager
05 - Smoke Rises From The Earthy Past
06 - Burning Obsession / Outro

You can get this demo here.