Hellcrawler: Wastelands (2011)

"Dwelling among the debris of the whore capital of Western Slovenia, Hellcrawler are a bunch of cynical wasteland denizens who found unsavory panacea in the symbiosis of punk violence, stoner rock atmosphere and heavy riffage. Their soundtrack to the demise of humankind is a motorized assault of old school death metal and d-beat which reflects their major source of inspiration, the decaying aesthetic of post apocalyptic and grindhouse cinematography." They come from Nova Gorica and this is their first album.

Free Image Hosting

01 - Devastation
02 - Rattlesnake Tavern
03 - Motosluts From Hell
04 - Wastelands
05 - Post Apocalyptic Revolt
06 - The Molten Faces Tribe
07 - Firefly Powerplant
08 - Yet Again The Greed Of Man
09 - Towards The End
10 - Demons Within

You can get it here.