Vatomica: The New Breed Of Reality (1990)

Vatomica on this tape were Sebastian Bartol (all instruments and vocals) and Jure Tkavc (drums). Progressive metal is the genre that Vatomica feels most comfortable with.
Free Image Hosting
01 - Intro (The New Breed Of Reality)
02 - Yugogeneza
03 - I Am On My Side
04 - Great
05 - Where Is Your Happy End? (inst.)

You can get this here.