19 March 2014

Electric Fish: Electric Field (2007)

Great album from one of the Slovenian noise/electro pioneers Matjaž Rebevšek aka Riba (Fish) from Celje. He started back in the early 80's and had a lively correspondance with legendary Mario Marzidovshek with whom he also shared the stage many times. This is some newer stuff released on independent label Slušaj najglasnije.

01. Manifest (2:01)
02. Bios (10:02)
03. September (4:02)
04. But I never know (13:31)
05. Lok (7:29)
06. X 32 (8:07)

Get it here.

No comments:

Post a Comment