Zircus: Away From The Safety Zone (2012)

Alternative electro trance band from Slovenj Gradec. Awesome album but I recommend visiting a concert and seeing them perform live. ZircuS is a seven member group from Slovenia. They use strong, loud, and sometimes esoteric sounds, but always manage to surprise the listener with unexpected musical arrangements. Add to that captivating visual projections - the line between reality and virtual reality becomes blurred and creates a truly unique experience.

01 - True American
02 - Fantasy
03 - Satanic Blues
04 - Safety Zone
05 - It's All On The Surface
06 - Like A Lion
07 - Symbiosis
08 - It Was Raining
09 - Gold In The Ground
10 - Symbiosis (Remixed By Trancehold)

Get it HERE.